CHAINGE Album (Ltd. Edition)
Digital Download

8,95 10,95 

Release: 2018

Together with my band and producer Vicente Celi I recorded this debut album “Chainge” 2018 in Berlin in a huge analogue studio called Ufo Studios. In this album we’re mixing old and new as we catapult vintage soul, blues and funk into the 21st century. I´m singing about intimate stories, about love and life and I want to raise awareness of social issues and equality. Cha(i)nge!

➥ Playlist · Chainge Album (Limited Edition)

1. Head In The Clouds
2. Special Baby
3. Revenge
4. Time
5. I Just Want You To Know
6. Take It Easy
7. Yellow
8. I Need Love
9. Don´t Cry Baby
10. Mama
11. Nothing To Lose
12. Wings

After your purchase you´ll receive a download link!

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Digital Download